Print Page | Become a Member
Committee Chairs & Vice Chairs
Share |

Committee Chairs:

Awards Jennifer Lindley, Town of Queen Creek
Awards Banquet Jana Brickey, DFDG Architecture
Events Chad Schleicher, SmithGroup JJR
Fall Forum Ben Hooper, Town of Prescott Valley
Government Affairs Keyvan Ghahreman, Willmeng Construction, Inc. 
Membership Grenee Celuch, Concord General Contracting Inc.
Northern AZ Membership Bobby Davis, AZED Pro,Town of Payson
PR/ Communications Michelle Georgiev, Arizona Regional Economic Development Foundation
Professional Education Heath Vescovi-Chiordi, AZED Pro, Town of Marana
Rural Skip Becker, La Paz Econ. Dev.
Southern AZ Membership Ellen Kirton, SBDC
Spring Conference Stephanie Handley, Graycor
Tribal Robin Reynolds, AZED Pro, Ak-Chin Indian Community Industrial Park Board


Vice Chairs:

Awards Rosemary Bright, AZED Pro, Lloyd Construction Company Inc.
Awards Banquet Samantha Pinkal, The Weitz Company
Events James Smith, CEcd, City of Chandler 
Fall Forum Kristen Stephenson, City of Glendale
Government Affairs Michael Jansen, Town of Sahuarita
Membership Dave Lindquist, Dekker/Perich/Sabatini
 Northern AZ Membership Linda Oddonetto, City of Globe
PR/Communications Chelsey Faggiano, City of Chandler
Professional Education Denyse Airheart, City of Maricopa
Rural Jeff Fairman, City of Eloy
Southern AZ Membership Camilla Martins-Bekat, TEP
Spring Conference  Susan Dumon, AZED Pro, Sun Corridor Inc.
 Tribal  Jon Canyon, Axolotl Biologix 
Jennifer Graves, CEcD,  Gilbert, Arizona
Jennifer Graves, CEcD,  Gilbert, Arizona

Richard Wilkie, City of Casa Grande

Angela Talbot, JE Dunn
Angela Talbot, JE Dunn
Caryn Gose, AZED Pro, SRP
Dick & Fritsche Design Group 
Stay In Touch
  • Arizona Association for Economic Development
    2700 N. Central Ave. Suite 1250
    Phoenix, Arizona 85004
  • 602.240.AAED (2233)