Print Page | Become a Member
Board & Administration
Share |

A Board of Directors selected from its membership manages AAED. Representation of all geographical areas in Arizona is assured by a provision in the by-laws of the Association. Legal and accounting firms are employed to assist the Association. AAED is administered by an executive director and maintains an office in Phoenix, Arizona.

2019 / 2020 Officers:

President: Nicole Snyder, Orcutt | Winslow
President Elect: Mignonne Hollis, AZED Pro, AREDF
Vice President:
Lori Collins, City of Mesa
Secretary / Treasurer: Wendy Bridges, AZED Pro, City of Avondale
Immediate Past President: Richard Wilkie, CEcD, AZED Pro, City of Casa Grande

2019 / 2020 Board of Directors:

Metro Area:
Phoenix Mitchel Allen, Greater Phoenix Economic Council 
Gilbert Amanda Elliott, AZED Pro, Gilbert, AZ
Sahuarita Victor Gonzalez, CEcD, Town of Sahuarita
Phoenix  Kristen Howard, IMEG Corp.
Queen Creek Jennifer Lindley, AZED Pro, Town of Queen Creek
Phoenix Rob Millar, CEcD, City of Scottsdale
Phoenix Karla Moran, AZED Pro, SRP
Marana Heath Vescovi-Chiordi, AZED Pro, Town of Marana
Rural Area:
Payson Bobby Davis, AZED Pro, Town of Payson
Parker Skip Becker, La Paz Economic Development
Kingman Bennett Bratley, AZED Pro, City of Kingman
Florence Joel Millman, Arizona@Work Pinal County
Jerome Tom Pitts, Tom Pitts Consulting 
Prescott Casey Rooney
  Mackenzie Fitzgerald, APS
  Camila Martins-Bekat, CEcD, TEP
  Keyvan Ghahreman, Willmeng

Sarah Murley, Applied Economic 
Dawn Rogers, AZED Pro, PK Associates LLC
  Keith Watkins, ACA


Executive Director: Joyce C. Grossman, AZED Pro
Administrative Assistant Amber Strozier
Office Assistant: Juliana Jervis
Accountant: Lori Mann
Jennifer Graves, CEcD,  Gilbert, Arizona
Jennifer Graves, CEcD,  Gilbert, Arizona

Richard Wilkie, City of Casa Grande

Angela Talbot, JE Dunn
Angela Talbot, JE Dunn
Caryn Gose, AZED Pro, SRP
Stay In Touch
  • Arizona Association for Economic Development
    2700 N. Central Ave. Suite 1250
    Phoenix, Arizona 85004
  • 602.240.AAED (2233)