Print Page   |   Become a Member
News & Press: NEW MEMBERS

2018 February New & Returning Members

Tuesday, February 20, 2018   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Bridgette Blair
Share |
Julie Allen
Realtor
Keller Williams Arizona Realty
15333 N Pima Road Ste 130
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
732 2391028, julie@juliesellsaz.com
  Jennee (Jen) Miles
Vice Mayor
City of Kingman, AZ
310 N 4th Street
Kingman, Arizona 86401
928 380-4880, jenspace@npgcable.com 
 
Wally Campbell
Vice Mayor
City of Goodyear
190 N Litchfield Road
Goodyear, Arizona 85335
623 451-1100, wally.campbell@goodyearaz.gov
   Grace O'Sullivan
Assistant Vice President, Corporate Engagement & Arizona State University Office of Knowledge Enterprise Development
PO Box 877205
Tempe, Arizona 85287
480 7271924, Grace.OSullivan@asu.edu
 
Richard Hernandez
Director, Regional Economic Development Center
Yavapai College
1100 E. Sheldon St
Prescott, Arizona 86314
928 776-2378, richard.hernandez@yc.edu
   Karl Peterson
Environmental Scientist
Western Technologies Inc
3480 S Dodge Blvd
Tucson, Arizona 85713
520 748-2262, k.peterson@wt-us.com
 
TracyLynn Macilroy
Exectuive Assistant
Prescott Valley Economic Development Foundation
7120 E Pav Way
Prescott Valley, Arizona 86314
928 775-0032, tmacilroy@pvedf.com
   Carol Treuber
Economic Development Specialist
Southeast Arizona Economic Development Group
168 E. 4th St.
Benson, Arizona 85602
520 686-9163, carolt@saedg.org