Print Page | Become a Member
News & Press: NEW MEMBERS

2019 March New & Returning Members

Monday, March 4, 2019   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Lisa Karnatz
Share |
Tony Alba

Community Services Manager

Town of Pintop-Lakeside

325 W White Mountain Blvd

Lakeside, AZ 85929

928 368-8696, talba@pinetoplakesideaz.gov

       

Mila Besich

Executive Director

Copper Corridor Economic Development

PO  Box 5115

Oracle, AZ 85623

520 490-8433, azccedc@gmail.com

 
 
Frank Dillon

Assistant City Manager

City of Nogales

779 N Grand Ave

Nogales, AZ 85621

520 287-6573, fdillon@nogalesaz.gov

        Lysa Endyk

Marketing

Deutsch Architecture Group

4600 E Indian School  Rd

Phoenix, AZ 85018

602 840-2929, lendyk@2929.com

 
Frank Felix

City Manager

City of Nogales

778 N Grand Ave

Nogales, AZ 85621

520 287-6572, ffelix@nogalesaz.gov

         
Eva Felix

Director of Community Services

A New Leaf

635 E Broadway Rd

Mesa, AZ 85204

480 833-9200, evfelix@turnanewleaf.org

 
Andrew Gashwazra

Director

Hopi Tribe

PO Box 123

Kykotsmovi, AZ 86039

928 734-3241, agashwazra@hopi.nsn.us

         
Elizabeth Glaesman

Business Development Manager

Concord General Contracting Inc.

2240 W Broadway Rd Suite 105

Mesa, AZ 85202

480 848-1200, eglaesman@concordinc.com

 

Stephanie Handley

Business Development Manager

Graycor Construction

4600 E Washington St Ste 440

Phoenix, AZ 85034

480 894-1270, Stephanie_Handley@graycor.com

        Timothy Johnson

President

Jstudio LA,LLC

33 S Fifth Ave

Tucson, AZ 85701

520 405-9642, tim@jstudio.biz

 
John Kissinger

Deputy City Manager

City of Nogales

777 N Grand Ave

Nogales, AZ 85621

520 287-6571, jkissinger@nogalesaz.gov

       
Akos Kovach

Economic Develoment Coordinator

Greenlee County

P.O Box 908

Clifton, AZ 85533

928 865-2072, akovach@co.greenlee.az.us



Ryan Reyes

BP Business Expansion

Arizona Commerce Authority

118 N 7th Ave Suite 400

Phoenix, AZ 85007

602 849-1265, ryanr@azcommerce.com

       
Fred Shupla

Community Plannner

Hopi Tribe

123 Main St

Kykotsmovi, AZ 86039

928 734-3243, fshupla@hopi.nsn.us

 

Stay In Touch
  • Arizona Association for Economic Development
    2700 N. Central Ave. Suite 1250
    Phoenix, Arizona 85004
  • 602.240.AAED (2233)