Print Page | Become a Member
News & Press: NEW MEMBERS

2019 February New & Returning Members

Wednesday, February 13, 2019  
Posted by: Lisa Karnatz
Share |

Amanda Bruno

MPA Student

University of Arizona

118  Mac Iver Pl

Tucson, AZ 85705

631 208-7791, amakbruno@gmail.com

 
 

Leah Cickavage

Operations Manager

NACOG

221 Marina St. PO Box 2451

Prescott, AZ 86301

928 778-1422, lcickavage@nacog.org

 
 
Arlene Diaz-Gonzalez

Adminstrative Assistance

Town of Superior

199 N Lobb Ave. PO Box 218

Superior, AZ 85173

520 689-5752, adgonzalez@superioraz.gov

  Christopher Hudgens

Director of Marketing & Technology

Tristar

12647 Olive Boulevard Suite 510

St. Louis, AZ 63141

314 292-5312, chudgens@tristarcompanies.net

 
Daniel Ortiz

Sale Executive

Lovitt & Touche

7202 E Rosewood Ste 200

Tucson, AZ 85710

520 500-7424, dortiz@lovitt-touche.com

  Samantha Pinkal

Economic Development Project Manager

City of Surpise

16000 N Civic Center Plaza

Surprise, AZ 85374

623 222-3323, samantha.pinkal@surpriseaz.gov

 
Devney Preuss

CEO

Downtown Phoenix Inc.

1 E. Washington St. Suite 230

Phoenix, AZ 85004

602 361-6284, dpreuss@dtphx.org

   Lisa Simons

Business Development Manager

Van Boerum & Franks Associates,Inc.

1602 S Priest Dr. Suite 103

Tempe, AZ 85281

435 640-5699, lsimons@vbfa.com

 
Carol Stewart

Associate Vice President

Tech Parks Arizona

9070 S Rita Rd

Tucson, AZ 85747

520 621-4930, tbibeau@uatechpark.org

   Sue Sylvester

Vice President of Business Development

Caruso Construction

2922 N 70th St. Suite 200

Scottsdale, AZ 85251

480 621-7200, ssylvester@carusoconstruction.com

 

 Tami Ursenbach

ED Director

Mohave County

3250 Kino Ave

Kingman, AZ 86401

928 757-0960, tami.ursenbach@mohavecounty.us

     

Stay In Touch
  • Arizona Association for Economic Development
    2700 N. Central Ave. Suite 1250
    Phoenix, Arizona 85004
  • 602.240.AAED (2233)