Print Page | Become a Member
News & Press: NEW MEMBERS

Dec. 2018 & Jan. 2019- New & Returning Members

Wednesday, January 9, 2019  
Share |

Bridgette Blair
Marketing & Communication Manager
Speedie & Associates, Inc.
3331 E. Wood St
Phoenix, AZ 85040
602 997-6391
bblair@speedie.net

 

Kirk Fonfara
Sr. Business Dev. Manager
The Weitz Company
211 E. Highland Ave, Suite 400
Phoenix, Az 85016
602 302.7679
kirk.fonara@weitz.com

 
 

Derron Bowyer
Director of Business Dev. 
SDB Contracting Services
1001 S Edward Dr
Tempe, AZ 85281
602 647-5488 
derron.bowyer@sdb.com

 
  Susan Kauffman
Director of Business Dev.
MEB Management Services
1215 E. Missouri Ave #D
Phoenix, AZ 85014
602 558-1344 
skauffman@mebmgmt.com
 

Stacey Faulkner
Business & Community Program Manager
Arizona @ Work
234 N Central  Ave, 3rd Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602 372-4220
stacey.faulkner@maricopa.gov

 
 
Aaron
Robinson
Student
ASU
701 West Grove Parkway
Tempe, AZ 85283
616 570-9791
arobin@asu.gov
 
 

Russ Yelton
Co-Founder
Staged Innovation, LLC
2445 E. Rancho Dr
Phoenix, AZ 85016
828 582-6323
russ@yeltonassociates.com

   

Kweilin Waller
Acting Deputy Director
Arizona @ Work
200 W. Washington St, 19th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85003
602 261-7511
kweilin.waller@phoenix.gov

 
Karl Shaddock
Marvin Andrews Fellow (Student) ASU
4946 W Sundance Way
Tucson, AZ 85745
308 340-0753
kshaddoc@asu.edu
 
 
Dean Sheppard
Vice President Busniess Attraction
Arizona Commerce Authority
118 N. 7th Ave, Suite 400
Phoenix, AZ 85007
602 845-1247
deans@azcommerce.com
 

Adam Shipley
Management Analyst
City of Maricopa
39700 W Civic Center Plaza
Maricopa, AZ 85138
520 316-6992
adam.shipley@maricopa-az.com

 
 
Joyce Jones-Ivey
Councilmember
Town of Oro Valley
11000 N. La Canada Dr
Oro Valley, AZ 85737
520 229-4700
jjones-ivey@orovalleyaz.gov
  Matt Brandon
Vice President, Business Expansion
Arizona Commerce Authority
119 N. 7th Ave, Suite 400
Phoenix, AZ 85007
602 845-1247
mattb@azcommerce.com
 
Jennifer Rogers
ED Marketing Manager
City of Scottsdale
7447 E Indian School Rd., 3rd Floor
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
480 312-2612
jerogers@scottsdaleaz.gov
  Robert Theobald
Small Business Ombudsman
Arizona Commerce Authority
120 N. 7th Ave, Suite 400
Phoenix, AZ 85007
602 845-1247
robertt@azcommerce.com
 

Stay In Touch
  • Arizona Association for Economic Development
    2700 N. Central Ave. Suite 1250
    Phoenix, Arizona 85004
  • 602.240.AAED (2233)