Print Page   |   Become a Member
News & Press: NEW MEMBERS

2018 November New & Returning Members

Thursday, November 8, 2018   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Amber Strozier
Share |
Katherine Anderson

REDC Programs Specialist

Yavapai College Regional Economic Development Center

6955 Panther Path

Prescott Valley, Arizona 86314

928 2377448, katherine.anderson@yc.edu

 

John Officer

Council Member

Town of Marana

11555 W Civic Center Drive

Marana, Arizona 85653

520 382-1908, jofficer@maranaaz.gov 
 
Daniel Benson

Economic Development Specialist

City of Glendale AZ, Office of Economic Development

5850 West Glendale Ave, Suite 217

Glendale, Arizona 85301

623 930-2937, dbenson@glendaleaz.com

 

Crystal Pierce

Business Development Rep

CCS Presentation Systems

17350 N. Hartford Dr.

Scottsdale, Arizona 85255

480 2738240, cpierce@ccsprojects.com

 
Greg Cross

Vice President & Manager

Zions Bank

6001 No. 24th St

Phoenix, Arizona 85016

602 212-5403, gregory.cross@zionsbancorp.com

  Kristi Riemer

Business Development

GCON inc.

1607 W. Whispering Wind Drive

Phoenix, Arizona 85085

602 881-0622, kristir@gconinc.com
 
Mike Godbehere

President

GCON inc.

1606 W. Whispering Wind Drive

Phoenix, Arizona 85085

480 688-0589, godbehere@gconinc.com
  Claude Saighman

Retired

480 6960518, krazykooterkar@gmail.com
 
Kendra Hoffman

Management Assisant

City of Goodyear

14455 W. Van Buran., Ste D102

Goodyear, Arizona 85338

623 882-7910, kendra.hoffman@goodyearaz.gov

 

Nicole Snyder

Director of Business Strategies and Client Solutions

Johnson Carlier

738 S 52ns St

Tempe, Arizona 85281

480 776-0935, nicole.snyder@johnsoncarlier.com

 
 

Karen Jones

Manager

Yavapai College Regional Economic Development Center

6955 Panther Path

Prescott Valley, Arizona 86314

928 2127, karen.jones@yc.edu

 
 

Matt St. Martin

Director of Business Development

Greenberg Construction

225 E Germann Rd Suite 201

Gilbert, Arizona 85297

480 203-0333, mstmartin@greeneberg-construction.com

 

Araceli Martinez

Administrative Assistant

Pima Community College, SBDC

401 N. Bonita Avenue, Suite A-250

Tucson, Arizona 85709

520 206-6355, amartinez276@pima.edu