Print Page   |   Become a Member
News & Press: NEW MEMBERS

2018 October New & Returning Members

Thursday, November 1, 2018   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Bridgette Blair
Share |

Jennifer Bergamo

Vice President

CBRE Hotels

2575 E Camelback Road

Phoenix, Arizona 85016

602 349-6806, jennifer.bergamo@cbre.com 

   Liza Noland

Director of Rural Programs

Local First Arizona

407 E. Roosevelt St.

Phoenix, Arizona 85004

480 550-0016, liza@localfirstaz.com

 
Suzanne Boyles

Economic Development Manager

City of Buckeye

530 E. Monroe Ave.

Buckeye, Arizona 85326

623 3496973, sboyles@buckeyeaz.gov

 

William Novak

Economic Development Project Manager

City of Mesa

20 E Main St, Suite 200

Mesa, Arizona 85211

480 644-2773, will.novak@mesaaz.gov

 
Lori M. Gary,  CEcD

Economic Development Director

City of Goodyear

14455 W. Van Buren., Ste D102

Goodyear, Arizona 85338

623 882-7910, lori.gary@goodyearaz.gov

 

Kristi Richards

VP Business Banking Officer

Western State Bank

19440 N RH Johnson Blvd

Sun City West, Arizona 85375

623 544-5017, kristi.richards@westernbanks.com

 
Sherry Grice

Management Associate

Gila County Government

1400 E Ash Street

Globe, Arizona 85501

928 402-4387, slgrice@gilacountyaz.gov
   Robert Sachs

Real Estate and Right of Way Coordinator

Town of Queen Creek

22358 S. Ellsworth Rd.

Queen Creek, Arizona 85142

480 358-3142, robert.sachs@queencreek.org

 
Peiter Hjertstedt

Regional Manager Economic Development

BNSF Railway

20 East Thomas, Suite 2200

Phoenix, Arizona 85012

623 463-4133,  peiter.hjertstedt@bnsf.com

   Ben Stewart

Director, Government & Community Affairs

Arizona Office of Tourism

100 N 7th Ave Ste 400

Phoenix, Arizona 85007

602 525-5530, bstewart@tourism.az.gov
 
James Menlove

County Manager

Gila County Government

1400 E Ash Street

Globe, Arizona 85501

928 205-3131, jmenlove@gilacountyaz.gov

   David Vindici

CEO

GCS

1000 N Beeline Hwy

Payson, Arizona 85541

480 372-0078, david.vindici@asu.edu

 
 Katosha Nakai

Stakeholder Relations & Strategic Dev. Manager

Central Arizona Project

23636 N. 7th St.

Phoenix, Arizona 85016

623 869-2620, knakai@cap-az.com