Print Page   |   Become a Member
News & Press: NEW MEMBERS

2018 September New & Returning Members

Monday, October 1, 2018   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Bridgette Blair
Share |

Robin Bradford

Community Development Specialist

Freeport-McMoRan

PO Box 4444

Claypool, Arizona 85532

928 7191382, rbradfor@fmi.com 

 

Michael Martella

Economic Development Analyst

Town of Fountain Hills

16705 E. Avenue of the Fountains

Fountain Hills, Arizona 85268

480 8165145, mmartella@fh.az.gov 
 

Bennett Bratley, AZED Pro

Economic Development Manager

City of Kingman

7000 Flightline Dr.

Kingman, Arizona 86401

928 565-1416, bbratley@cityofkingman.gov 

   Jim Neumann

Vice of Business Development

Wespac Construction

9440 N. 26th St, Suite 100

Phoenix, Arizona 85029

602 448-3085, jneumann@wespacaz.com

 
Sean Bulmann

Division Manager

Regional Pavement/Maintenance

2435 S. 6th Ave

Phoenix, Arizona 85003

480 936-3416, sean@regionalpavement.com

  Debbie Retterer

Business Development

Coreslab Structures (ARIZ) Inc.

P. O. Box 18150

Phoenix, Arizona 85005

602 443-6618, dretterer@coreslab.com

 
Lisa Card

SBDC Director

Mohave Community College SBDC

1971 Jagerson Ave

Kingman, Arizona 86401

928 757-0894, lcard@mohave.edu

  Nicole Smart

Community Development Coordinator

Town of Youngtown

12030 N. Clubhouse Square

Youngtown, Arizona 85363

623 9338286, nsmart@youngtownaz.org

 

Zaida Dedolph

Director of Public Policy

AZ Community Action Association

340 E Palm Lane

Phoenix, Arizona 85004

602 6040640, zdedolph@azcaa.org 

   Nathan Wright

Economic Development Program Manager

City of Phoenix

200 W. Washington Street

Phoenix, Arizona 85003

602 495-3640, nathan.wright@phoenix.gov

 
Lori German

Economic Development Program Manager

City of Glendale Arizona, Office of Economic Development

5850 West Glendale Avenue, Suite 217

Glendale, Arizona 85301

623 930-2986, lgerman@glendaleaz.com