Print Page   |   Become a Member
News & Press: NEW MEMBERS

2018 August New & Returning Members

Wednesday, September 5, 2018   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Bridgette Blair
Share |
Susan Anderson

Planning & Community Development Director

City of Safford

PO Box 272

Safford, AZ 85548

928 348-8515, sanderson@saffordaz.gov

 

Ava Montoya

Program Manager, Strategic Initiatives

Arizona Chamber of Commerce and Industry

3200 N Central Ave

Phoenix, AZ 85012

602 248-9172, amontoya@azchamber.com 
 

Ellen Buddington

Econ. Dev. Mkgt. and Communications Specialist

City of Maricopa

39700 W. Civic Center Plaza

Maricopa, AZ 85138

520 568-9120, ellen.buddington@maricopa-az.gov

  Kathy Prather

Superintendent/CEO

Pima (JTED)

2855 W. Master Pieces Dr

Tucson, AZ 85741

520 352-5833, kprather@pimajted.org

 
Gene Carl

Sales Manager Public Sector

Cox Business

3010 W. Agua Fria Freeway

Phoenix, AZ 85023

623 328-4258, gene.carl@cox.com

 

Billy Price

Department Manager

Burns & McDonnell

1850 N. Central Ave

Phoenix, AZ 85004

619 886-0177, wrprice@burnsmcd.com

 
Christian Green

Southwest Region of Business Development

Adolfson and Peterson Contruction

5002 South Ash

Tempe, AZ 85282

602 363-2306, cgreen@a-p.com

  Dawn Rogers

Business Development

PK Associates  LLC

7434  McDonald Dr

Scottsdale, AZ 85250

480 922-8854, drogers@pkastructural.com

 
 Maria Laughner

Economic Development Program Manager

City of Tempe

31 E. 5th Street

Tempe, AZ 85281

623 694-0984, maria_laughner@tempe.gov

   Fred Shupla

Conmunity Planner

The Hopi Tribe- Office of Community Planning & Economic Development

P.O. Box 123

Kykotsmovi, AZ 86039

928 734-3243, fshupla@hopi.nsn.us

 
Ayesha Maxwell

Economic Development Association

City of Maricopa

39700 West Civic Center Plaza

Maricopa, AZ 85138

623 670-4282, ayesha.maxwell@maricopa-az.gov

  Aaron White

Employment and Business Development Professional

City of Avondale

11465 W. Civic Center Drive

Avondale, AZ 85323

623 333-1400, awhite@avondaleaz.gov