Print Page   |   Become a Member
News & Press: NEW MEMBERS

2018 July New & Returning Members

Wednesday, July 18, 2018   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Bridgette Blair
Share |

Heather Donaldson

Economic Development Coordinator

City of Surprise

16000 N Civic Center Plaza

Surprise, Arizona 85374

623 222-3330, heather.donaldson@surpriseaz.gov 

   Kenneth Lemoine

Secretary III

City of Phoenix

200 W. Washington Street 20th Flr.

Phoenix, Arizona 85003-1611

602 534.7143, kenneth.lemoine@phoenix.gov

 
Allison Gilbreath

Executive Director

Arizona Chamber of Commerce and Industry

3200 N Central Ave., Suite 1125

Phoenix, Arizona 85012

480 823-7512, agilbreath@azchamber.com

   Shon Quannie

Interim Executive Director

American Indian Chamber of Commerce of Arizona

P.O. Box 2285

Phoenix, Arizona 85002

602 448-7060, info@aiccaz.org

 

Robin Hanson

VISTA Program Manager

Alliance of Arizona Nonprofits

360 E Coronado

Phoenix, Arizona 85201

602 680 7667, robinh@arizonanonprofits.org 

  Tiffany Rivas

Development Service Coordinator

City of Tolleson

9555 W. Van Buren

Tolleson, Arizona 85353

623 936-2714, trivas@tollesonaz.org

 
Dave Laney

Principal

Stantec

1553 West Elna Rae St Suite  101

Tempe, Arizona 85281

480 829-8985, Dave.Laney@stantec.com

  Bryan Seppala

Economic Development Analyst

Resolution Copper

402 Main Street

Superior, Arizona 85173

520 689-3229, bryan.seppala@riotinto.com