Print Page | Become a Member
News & Press: NEW MEMBERS

2018 June New & Returning Members

Tuesday, June 26, 2018   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Bridgette Blair
Share |

Brendan Bowers

Vice President-Commercial Lines Executive

USI Insurance Services

2375 East Camelback Road

Phoenix, Arizona 85016

602 666-4891, Brendan.Bowers@usi.com 

 

Kendra Hoffman

Development Services Assistant

City of Surprise

16000 N Civic Center Plaza

Surprise, Arizona 85374

623 222-3329, kendra.hoffman@surpriseaz.gov 

 
Heather Donaldson

Economic Development Coordinator

City of Surprise

16000 N Civic Center Plaza

Surprise, Arizona 85374

623 222-3330, heather.donaldson@surpriseaz.gov

  Danielle Intorf

Marketing Specialist

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

4685 South Ash Avenue

Tempe, Arizona 85282

480 897.82, danielle.intorf@terracon.com

 
Elaine Earle

CFO

Rox Media Group

442 W Kortsen Rd Ste 101

Casa Grande, Arizona 85122

520 426-2074, cfo@roxco.com

   Ryan Konst

Executive Vice President

Schaefer

300 West Clarendon Ave Suite, 141

Phoenix, Arizona 85013

800 542.3302, ryan.konst@schaefer-inc.com

 
Chris Elkins

Senior Structural Engineer

Pangolin Structural

1440 E Missouri Ave Suite #C195

Phoenix, Arizona 85014

520 2756315, celkins@pangolinstr.com

   Kenneth Lemoine

Secretary III

City of Phoenix

200 W. Washington Street 20th Flr.

Phoenix, Arizona 0

602 534.7143, kenneth.lemoine@phoenix.gov

 
Chelsey Faggiano

Marketing Director

East Valley Partnership

535 W. Baseline Rd., Suite 107

Mesa, Arizona 85210

480 8348335, cfaggiano@evp-az.org

   Paul Melcher

Deputy County Administrator

Yuma County

198 S. Main Street

Yuma, Arizona 85364

928 373-1093, paul.melcher@yumacountyaz.gov

 

Fernando Garcia

Economic Development Specialist

City of Casa Grande

2482 South Saint Thomas Aquinas

Tucson, Arizona 85713

928 2465723, fernando_garcia@casagrandeaz.gov 

   Stacy Noble

Sales Executive

Lovitt-Touche

7202 East Rosewood

Tucson, Arizona 85710

520 722-7123, snoble@lovitt-touche.com

 
Bobby Ghisolfo

Director of Business and Community Development

Goodwill of Central and Northern Arizona

2626 W Beryl Ave

Phoenix, Arizona 85021

602 5354000, bobby.ghisolfo@goodwillaz.org

  Sarah Philippe

Business Development

Sundt Construction

2620 S 55th Street

Tempe, Arizona 85282

602 8287136, snphilippe@sundt.com

 
Lauren Hager

Director of Mission Services

Goodwill of Central and Northern Arizona

2626 W. Beryl Ave.

Phoenix, Arizona 85021

623 535-4000, lauren.hager@goodwillaz.org

   Ashley Wolfe

Economic Development Project Manager

Pittsylvania County

7547 E. De La O Road

Scottsdale, Arizona 85255

540 4810145, ashmwolfe83@aol.com
 

Stay In Touch
  • Arizona Association for Economic Development
    2700 N. Central Ave. Suite 1250
    Phoenix, Arizona 85004
  • 602.240.AAED (2233)