Print Page | Become a Member
News & Press: NEW MEMBERS

2018 May New & Returning Members

Thursday, May 31, 2018   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Bridgette Blair
Share |
Abe Assad
Vice President of Sales
CCS Presentation Systems
17350 N. Hartford Dr.
Scottsdale, Arizona 85255
480 273-8264, aassad@ccsprojects.com
  Ora Smith
Principal
Odgers and Berndtson
175 Federal St.
Boston, Massachusetts 2110
614 314-1580, ora.smith@odgersberndtson.com
 
Jeffrey Fairman
Economic Development
City of Eloy
1137 W Houser Rd
Eloy, Arizona 85131
520 464-3178, jfairman@eloyaz.gov
  Kristen Stephenson
Vice President, Research
Greater Phoenix Economic Council
2 N. Cental Ave
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
602 262-8605, kstephenson@gpec.org
 
Cassie Nesheim
Field Operations Coordinator
Wespac Construction
9440 N 26th St
Phoenix, Arizona 85028
414 336-1941, cnesheim@wespacaz.com
  Melinda Webster
Vice President Business Development & Design
A.R. Mays Construction
6900 E. Indian School Rd., Suite 200
Scottsdale, Arizona 85251
480 8506900, mwebster@armays.com
 
 Arthur Sandoval
DAVIS
74 E. Rio Salado Parkway
Tempe, Arizona 85281
480 638-1160, artsandoval7@yahoo.com
     

Stay In Touch
  • Arizona Association for Economic Development
    2700 N. Central Ave. Suite 1250
    Phoenix, Arizona 85004
  • 602.240.AAED (2233)