Print Page | Become a Member
News & Press: NEW MEMBERS

2017 December New & Returning Members

Wednesday, December 13, 2017   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Alex Rivera
Share |
Denise Allen
Director of BD
True Metal Solutions
3530 E. Atlanta Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85040
(480) 353-9695,
denise.allen@truemetalsolutions.com
  Robert Harvey
Customer Account Manager
Sunstate Equipment
5425 E. Washington St.
Phoenix, Arizona 85034
(602) 390-0270, rharvey@sunstateequip.com
 
Tim Bourcet
Community Engagement Director
Greater Phoenix Economic Council
2 N. Central Avenue, Suite 2500
Phoenix, Arizona 85003
(602) 500-2107, tbourcet@gpec.org
  Michelle Huckfeldt
Regional Manager-Economic Industrial Development
Union Pacific Railroad
631 S. 7th Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85034
(402) 233-3503, mmhuckfe@up.com
 
Michelle Georgiev
Project Manager
Arizona Regional Economic Development Foundation
750 E. Bartow Drive, Suite 16
Sierra Vista, Arizona 85635
(520) 458-6948, georgievm@aredf.org
  Linda Oddonetto
Executive Assistant
City of Globe
150 N. Pine St.
Globe, Arizona 85501
(928) 961-3382, loddonetto@globeaz.gov
 
Lisa Gonzales
Real Estate Leasing Manager
Wild Horse Pass Development Authority
5350 N. 48th St., Suite 210
Chandler, Arizona 85226
(480) 793-4923, lgonzales@wildhorsepass.com
  Jeff Sales
Executive Director
Arizona Technology Council
9070 S. Rita Road, Suite 1550
Tucson, Arizona 85747
(520) 382-3281, jsales@aztechcouncil.org
 
Cindy Gray
Admin Assistant Economic Development Dept.
City of Cottonwood Business Assistance Center
821 N. Main Street
Cottonwood, Arizona 86326
(928) 634-5528, cgray@cottonwoodaz.gov
  Steve Solomon
Councilmember
Town of Oro Valley
11000 N. La Canada Drive
Oro Valley, Arizona 85737
(520) 229-4714, ssolomon@orovalleyaz.gov
 
Cecilia Grittman
Town Manager
Town of Chino Valley
202 N. State Route 89
Chino Valley, Arizona 86323
(928) 636-2646, cgrittman@chinoaz.net
     

Stay In Touch
  • Arizona Association for Economic Development
    2700 N. Central Ave. Suite 1250
    Phoenix, Arizona 85004
  • 602.240.AAED (2233)