Print Page | Become a Member
News & Press: NEW MEMBERS

2017 April New & Returning Members

Monday, May 1, 2017   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Alex Rivera
Share |

Kyle Clark
CEO
Quail Run Building Materials
2102 W. Lone Cactus
Phoenix, Arizona 85027
602-269-2316, kyleclark@qrbm.com

  Jessi Pederson
Economic Development Officer
City of Glendale Office of Economic Development
5850 W. Glendale Ave #217
Glendale, Arizona 85301
623-847-5390, jpederson@glendaleaz.com
 
Joseph Erceg
Green Valley Sahuarita Chamber of Commerce
275 W. Continental Rd. #123
Green Valley, Arizona 85622
520-625-7575, joe@greenvalleysahuarita.com
  Scott Sowinski
Associate Architect
Dekker Perich Sabatini Architects
2375 E. Camelback Rd. Suite 270
Phoenix, Arizona 85016
602-842-5600, scott@dpsdesign.org
 
Marissa Garnett
Economic Development Research Specialist
Town of Queen Creek
22358 S. Ellsworth Rd.
Queen Creek, Arizona 85142
480-358-3909, marissa.garnett@queencreek.org
  Sue Sylvester
Vice President, Business Development
Johnson Carlier
738 S 52nd St.
Tempe, Arizona 85281
602-909-1171, Ssylvester@johnsoncarlier.com
 
Carol Hu
Economic Development Specialist
City of Glendale Office of Economic Development
5850 W. Glendale Ave #217
Glendale, Arizona 85301
623-930-2937, chu@glendaleaz.com
  James Voss
Managing Director
WM Symposia
PO Box 27646
Tempe, Arizona 85718
520-241-5398, jamesvoss@wmarizona.org
 
David Lindquist
Architect
Dekker Perich Sabatini Architects
2375 E. Camelback Rd. Suite 270
Phoenix, Arizona 85016
480-431-2103, davel@dpsdesign.org
   Lexie Woodward
Economic Development Coordinator
City of Page
PO Box 1180
Page, Arizona 86040
928-645-4310, lwoodward@pageaz.gov
 
Roy Miller
1529 W. Virginia Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85007
602-254-4648, RMiller451@aol.com
     

     
 
     

Stay In Touch
  • Arizona Association for Economic Development
    2700 N. Central Ave. Suite 1250
    Phoenix, Arizona 85004
  • 602.240.AAED (2233)