Print Page | Become a Member
News & Press: NEW MEMBERS

2017 February New & Returning Members

Friday, February 24, 2017   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Bridgette Blair
Share |
Tracy Beian-Kirk
Director Business Development
Richard+Bauer Architecture
1545 W. Thomas Road
Phoenix, Arizona 85015
602-264-1955, tbeian-kirk@richard-bauer.com
  Allison Gilbreath
Vice President, Business Development
Greater Phoenix Economic Council
2 N. Central Ave #2500
Phoenix, Arizona 85050
602-262-8636, agilbreath@gpec.org
 
 
Karen Calivas
City of Peoria
9875 N. 85th Avenue
Peoria, Arizona 85345
623-773-7592, karen.calivas@peoriaaz.gov
  John Henry King
Economic Development Director
City of Bowie, Maryland
14401 Secretariat Dr.
Bowie, Maryland 20715
301-218-7366, jhking52@ix.netcom.com
 
David Carranza
Economic/Community Development Director
City of Douglas
425 E 10th Street
Douglas, Arizona 85607
520-417-7307, david.carranza@douglasaz.gov
  Gregoria Moran
Marketing/Business Development Manager
Vanir Construction Management Inc.
340 E. Palm Lane
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
480-921-0333, gregoria.moran@vanir.com
 
Sheila DeSchaaf
Planning & Development Director
Town of Payson
303 N Beeline Hwy
Payson, Arizona 85541
928-472-5037, sdeschaaf@paysonaz.gov
  Geoff Shumway
Vice President, Business Expansion
Arizona Commerce Authority
119 N. 7th Ave
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
602-845-1276, geoffs@azacommerce.com
 
Ruth Ellen Elinski
Northern AZ Director
Local First Arizona
753 N. Main St, F1
Cottonwood, Arizona 86326
928-821-0288, ruthellen@localfirstaz.com
  Eric Toll
Communications Manager
City of Phoenix Community and Economic Development Dept.
14809 N 50th St.
Scottsdale, Arizona 85254
602-617-3797, Eric.Toll@Phoenix.gov
 
Conchetta Fabares
Program Mgr.
WTAAC
3716 S. Hope Street, #200
Los Angeles, California 90007
213-821-1404, cfabares@wesrac.usc.edu
  Claudia Whitehead
City of Phoenix Community and Economic Development Dept.
200 W. Washington St. 20th Floor
Phoenix, Arizona 85003-1611
602 534-6838, claudia.whitehead@phoenix.gov
 
Tyler Gentry
Vice President, Business Attraction
Arizona Commerce Authority
118 N. 7th Ave
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
602-845-1279, tylerg@azcommerce.com
  Bruce A. Wright
Tech Parks Arizona, University of Arizona
220 W 6th St. 4th Floor
Tucson, AZ 85701
(520) 621-4930, wright@u.arizona.edu
 

Stay In Touch
  • Arizona Association for Economic Development
    2700 N. Central Ave. Suite 1250
    Phoenix, Arizona 85004
  • 602.240.AAED (2233)