Print Page | Become a Member
News & Press: NEW MEMBERS

2017 January New & Returning Members

Wednesday, February 8, 2017   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Bridgette Blair
Share |
Michael Celaya
Town Manager
Town of Gila Bend
PO Box A 644 W Pima Street
Gila Bend, Arizona 85337
928 6832255, mcelaya@gilabendaz.org
  Rhonda Pina
Councilmember
Town of Oro Valley
11000 N. La Canada Drive
Oro Valley, Arizona 85737
520 229-4714, rpina@orovalleyaz.gov
 
Michael Cline
Management Analyst
City of Sierra Vista
1011 N. Coronado Dr.
Sierra Vista, Arizona 85635
458-3315, michael.cline@sierravistaaz.gov
  Bill Rodman
Councilmember
Town of Oro Valley
11000 N. La Canada Drive
Oro Valley, Arizona 85737
520 229-4714, brodman@orovalleyaz.gov
 
Monica Farrell
Business Development
ECO3D USA
5013 E Washington St Suite 170
Phoenix, Arizona 85034
480 3878715, monica@eco3dusa.com
  Timothy Suan
Management Consultant
Town of Gila Bend
PO Box A 644 W Pima Street
Gila Bend, Arizona 85337
928 6832255, tsuan@gilabendaz.org
 
Christopher Payne
Area Leader Career Centers
Goodwill Industries of Central Arizona
2626 W Beryl Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85021
602 535-4000, christopher.payne@goodwillaz.org
  Paul Wells
Account Executive
CCS Presentation Systems
17350 N. Hartford Dr.
Scottsdale, Arizona 85224
480 273-8279, pwells@ccsprojects.com
 
Martin Perez
Program Manager
City of Phoenix
200 W. Washington Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85003
602 495-0857, martin.perez@phoenix.gov
     

Stay In Touch
  • Arizona Association for Economic Development
    2700 N. Central Ave. Suite 1250
    Phoenix, Arizona 85004
  • 602.240.AAED (2233)