Print Page | Become a Member
News & Press: NEW MEMBERS

December New & Returning Members

Wednesday, January 4, 2017   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Bridgette Blair
Share |

Michael Ashford
Public Management Intern
City of Coolidge
911 S Arizona Blvd
Coolidge, Arizona 85128
520 8408258, mashford.citygov@yahoo.com

  Michael Jansen
Economic Development Specialist
Town of Sahuarita
375 W. Sahuarita Center Way
Sahuarita, Arizona 85629
520 8228819, mjansen@sahuaritaaz.gov
David Calcaterra
Principal
Deutsch Architecture Group
4600 East Indian School Road
Phoenix, Arizona 85018
602 840-2929, dcalcaterra@2929.com
  Alan Maguire
President
The Maguire Company
1300 E Missuori Ave
Phoenix, Arizona 85014
602 8406400, alan@aemaguire.com
 
James DiGiacomo
Green Valley Sahuarita Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Center
PO Box 566
Green Valley, Arizona 85622
520 625-7575, jim@greenvalleysahuarita.com
  Megan McQuade
Community Relations Manager
TruPath
1440 E Southern Ave
Tempe, Arizona 85282
623 6066940, megan@trupathsearch.com
 
Jim Ferguson
Town Manager
Town of Quartzsite
465 N. Plymonth Ave
Quartzsite, Arizona 85346
928 916-7474, citymanjim@yahoo.com
  Chuck Reynolds
Senior Client Development Manager
Terracon
4685 S Ash Avenue
Tempe, Arizona 85282
480 897-8200, chuck.reynolds@terracon.com
Lena Fowler
District 5 Supervisor
Coconino County
219 Cherry Ave
Flagstaff, Arizona 86001
928 283-4518, lfowler@coconino.az.gov
     

Stay In Touch
  • Arizona Association for Economic Development
    2700 N. Central Ave. Suite 1250
    Phoenix, Arizona 85004
  • 602.240.AAED (2233)