Print Page | Become a Member
News & Press: NEW MEMBERS

October New & Returning Members

Wednesday, October 12, 2016   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Bridgette Blair
Share |
George Bootes III, CEcD, EDFP
Chief Economic Development Officer
Tucson Airport Authority
7250 S. Tucson Blvd.
Tucson, Arizona 85756
520 573-4873, gbootes@flytucson.com
  Kolya McCleave
Economic Development Research Specialist
Town of Queen Creek
22358 S. Ellsworth Road
Queen Creek, Arizona 85142
480 358-3193, kolya.mccleave@queencreek.org 
 
Dedrick Denton
Senior Transportarion Planner
Pinal County Government
PO Box 827
Florence, Arizona 85132
520 866-6902, dedrick.denton@pinalcountyaz.gov
  William Novak
Assistant to the Mayor
City of Phoenix
813 E Windsor Ave
Phoenix, Arizona 85006
602 5411834, william.novak@gmail.com
 
Lisa Folsom
Business Development
Regional Pavment Maintenance
2435 S 6th Ave
Phoenix, Arizona 85003
480 435-3667, lisa@regionalaz.com
  Harold Stewart, CEcD
hlstewart@cox.net
 
 Aaron Hayne
Landscape Architect
Norris Design
6 E. Aspen Ave.
Flagstaff, Arizona 86001
928 233-3021, ahayne@norris-design.com
  Paige Webster, CEcD
Owner/Site Selection Consultant
Webster Global Site Selectors
6602 W. Prickly Pear Trail
Phoenix, Arizona 85083
602 621-0576, paige.webster@gmail.com
 
Kristen Howard
Business Development
KJWW Engineering
7740 N. 16th St., Suite 155
Phoenix, Arizona 85020
602 953-6069, howardkl@kjww.com
   Aaron White
Economic Development & Community Relations Manager
Town of Wickenburg
155 N Tegner St, Ste A
Wickenburg, Arizona 85390
928 6680522, awhite@wickenburgaz.org
 

Stay In Touch
  • Arizona Association for Economic Development
    2700 N. Central Ave. Suite 1250
    Phoenix, Arizona 85004
  • 602.240.AAED (2233)