Print Page | Become a Member
News & Press: NEW MEMBERS

September New & Returning Members

Monday, September 19, 2016   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Bridgette Blair
Share |
Brett Berry
Manager - Transaction Real Estate
Ernst & Young
2 N Central Ave
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
602 3223054, brett.berry@ey.com 
   Karime Hayer
Business Development Coordinator
Greater Yuma Economic Development Corporation
899 Plaza Circle, Suite 2
Yuma, Arizona 85365
928 782-7774, khayer@greateryuma.org
 
Amber Costa
Economic Development Agreement Coordinator
City of Peoria
9875 North 85th Avenue
Peoria, Arizona 85345
623 7737594, amber.costa@peoriaaz.gov
  Jen Rogers
Business Development
GCON Inc
21436 N 20th Ave
Phoenix, Arizona 85027
480 5990104, jenr@gconinc.com
 
Natalia Cuneo
Regional Research Analyst I
Maricopa Association of Governments
302 North 1st Ave., Ste. 300
Phoenix, Arizona 85003
602 452-5041, ncuneo@azmag.gov
   Kat Ross
Economic Development Program Manager
Economic Collaborative of Northern Arizona
201 E Birch Ave, Ste 12
Flagstaff, Arizona 86001
928 707-7939, katdiver7@yahoo.com
 
Tiffany Fisher
Business Development
GCON Inc
21436 N 20th Ave
Phoenix, Arizona 85027
480 3228636, tiffanyf@gconinc.com
  Terell Welch
Employment Coordinator
Arizona Department of Economic Security
4620 North 16th Street, SuiteB-106
Phoenix, Arizona 85016
602 771.5279, TWelch@azdes.gov
 

Stay In Touch
  • Arizona Association for Economic Development
    2700 N. Central Ave. Suite 1250
    Phoenix, Arizona 85004
  • 602.240.AAED (2233)