Print Page | Become a Member
News & Press: NEW MEMBERS

August New & Returning Members

Friday, August 12, 2016   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Bridgette Blair
Share |
Martha Bergener
Marketing Manager
Emc2 Architects
1635 N Greenfield Road
Mesa, Arizona 85205
480 8303838, mbergener@emc2architects.com
  Georganna Meyer
Senior Economist
The Maguire Company
1300 E Missouri Ave., Suite 210
Phoenix, Arizona 85016
602 840-6400, georganna@aemaguire.com 
 
 Aric Bopp, CEcD
Deputy Director - Strategic Initiatives
City of Mesa
20 E Main Street, Suite 200
Mesa, Arizona 85211
480 644-3562, aric.bopp@mesaaz.gov
  Eileen O'Brien
Business Development
ECO3D USA
5013 E. Washington St., Suite 170
Phoenix, Arizona 85034
480 294-0997, eileen@eco3dusa.com
 
 Matt Daniel
Sr. Account Executive
Cox Business
20401 N. 29th Ave.
Phoenix, Arizona 85027
623 3221472, matt.daniel@cox.com
  Rosa Olivas
Business Development Director
Entellus, Inc
3033 North 44th Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85018
602 2442566, rolivas@entellus.com
 
 Ben Hooper
Economic Development Coordinator
Town of Prescott Valley
7501 E Civic Circle
Prescott Valley, Arizona 86314
928 75993106, bhooper@pvaz.net
  David Severs
Sr. Account Executive
Cox Business
20401 N. 29th Ave.
Phoenix, Arizona 85027
623 3221472, david.severs@cox.com

 
 Andrea Houchard
Director
NAU, Alliance Bank Business Outreach Center, AHRRC
Box 15066
Flagstaff, Arizona 86011
928 5232132, andrea.houchard@nau.edu
  Nicole Snyder
Director of Marketing
Devenney Group Ltd., Architects
201 W. Indian School Rd
Phoenix, Arizona 85013
602 343-4061, nsnyder@devenneygroup.com
 
 Kimberly Johnson
Community Development Director
City of Page
P.O. Box 1180
Page, Arizona 86040
928 645 4261, kjohnson@pageaz.gov
   Molly Spangler
Economic Development Director
City of Sedona
102 Roadrunner Drive
Sedona, Arizona 86336
928 203-5117, mspangler@sedonaaz.gov
 
 Patti King
Executive Manager
Access Arizona
17235 N. 75th Ave., Ste. D145
Glendale, Arizona 85308
520 836-6868, pking@accessarizona.org
     

Stay In Touch
  • Arizona Association for Economic Development
    2700 N. Central Ave. Suite 1250
    Phoenix, Arizona 85004
  • 602.240.AAED (2233)