Print Page | Become a Member
News & Press: NEW MEMBERS

July New & Returning Members

Friday, July 15, 2016   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Bridgette Blair
Share |

 
Sebra Choe
Economic Development Specialist
Town of Camp Verde
473 S. Main St
Camp Verde, Arizona 86326
928 301-4308, sebra.choe@campverde.az.gov 
  Liza Noland
President
Ignite Brand Marketing
2001 N. Stockton Hill Rd
Kingman, AZ 86401
480-550-0016, info@ignitebrandmarketing.com
 
  Eric Clayton
Project Manager
McGough Construction
4720 E. Cotton Gin Loop, Suite 100
Phoenix, Arizona 85040
602 977-2007, eric.clayton@mcgough.com
  Chad Schleicher
Business Development Manager
SmithGroupJJR
455 North Third Street, Suite 250
Phowniz, AZ 85004
602-824-5295, chad.schleicher@smithgroupjjr.com
  Taylor Gillings
Economic Development Specialist
Greater Phoenix Chamber of Commerce
201 N Central Ave, Ste 2700
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
602 4956490, tgillings@phoenixchamber.com
 

Dee Skipton
District Manager
Goodwill of Central Arizona
1385 Iron Springs Road
Prescott, Arizona 86303
928 515-6540, deeidra.skipton@goodwillaz.org

  Perry Gordon
Project Manager
Graycor Construction Company Inc.
4600 East Washington Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85034
480 8897680, perry_gordon@graycor.com
  Kevin Smith
Manager Network Expansion
Cox Business
20401 N 29th Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85027
623 328-4374, kevin.smith@cox.com
  Kristine Hedlund
Alternate Channel Manager
Cox Business
20401 N 29th Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85027
623 328-2090, kristine.hedlund@cox.com
  David Welsh
Executive Vice President
Sun Corridor Inc.
1985 E. River Road, Ste 101
Tucson, AZ 85718
520 243-1922, david.welsh@suncorridorinc.com
  James Montoya
Project Manager
City of Phoenix Community and Economic Development Dept.
302 North 1st Ave, 6th Floor
Phoenix, Arizona 85003
602 262-6845, james.montoya@phoenix.gov
 
 

Dorothy Wolden
Economic Development Specialist
City of Maricopa
397000 W. Civic Center Plaza
Maricopa, Arizona 85138
520 316-6812, dorothy.wolden@maricopa-az.gov

   Fred Narcaroti
Principal/Tucson Office Manager
Ninyo & Moore Geotechnical & Environmental Consultants
1991 East Ajo Way, Suite 145
Tucson, Arizona 85713
520-577-7600, FNarcaroti@Ninyoandmoore.com
 
   

Stay In Touch
  • Arizona Association for Economic Development
    2700 N. Central Ave. Suite 1250
    Phoenix, Arizona 85004
  • 602.240.AAED (2233)