Print Page | Become a Member
News & Press: NEW MEMBERS

May New & Returning Members

Friday, May 13, 2016   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Bridgette Blair
Share |
Michelle Bowman
Business Development Manager
Alluvion Communications
7065 W. Allison, Box 5020
Chandler, Arizona 85226
520 796-8895, mbowman@gilarivertel.com
  Shea Joachim, CEcD
Business Development Analyst
Phoenix Mesa Gateway Airport Authority
5835 S Sossaman Road
Mesa, Arizona 85212
480 988-7605, sjoachim@phxmesagateway.org
Returning Member  
 
Doug Craig
Principal-In-Charge
Golden Associates Landscape Architects
4207 E. Southern Ave.
Mesa, Arizona 85206
602 245-0440, dcraig@goldenlandarch.com
Returning Member 
   Sandy Palmer
Manager
Industrial Development Authority of Gila County
P.O. Box 127
Claypool, Arizona 85532
480 330-9037, gilacounty_ida@yahoo.com
 
James Flores
Student
Arizona State University
11151 S. Forest Ave.
Tempe, Arizona 85281
480 9659011, james.flores@asu.edu
   Paul Watson
Assistant County Manager/ Economic Dev. Dir.
Navajo County & Real AZ Development Council
550 N. 9th Place
Show Low, Arizona 85901
928 524-4440, paul.watson@navajocountyaz.gov
 
 Marissa Garnett
Economic Development Specialist
City of Mesa
PO Box 1466 20 E. Main Street
Mesa, Arizona 85201
480 644-4896, marissa.garnett@mesaaz.gov
Returning Member
     

Stay In Touch
  • Arizona Association for Economic Development
    2700 N. Central Ave. Suite 1250
    Phoenix, Arizona 85004
  • 602.240.AAED (2233)