Print Page | Become a Member
News & Press: NEW MEMBERS

March New & Returning Members

Friday, April 8, 2016   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Bridgette Blair
Share |
Jeff Bronaugh
Executive Director
Arizona Insurance Institute
1701 E. Colter Street #337
Phoenix, Arizona 85016
520 343-4394, jeff@bceconsulting.co
  Shannon Selby
Business Attraction Program Manager
City of Phoenix
200 W. Washington Ave. 20th Floor
Phoenix, Arizona 85003
602 495-5329, shannon.selby@phoenix.gov
 
David Drennon
Executive Vice President
Arizona Lodging and Tourism Association (AZLTA)
1240 E. Missouri Ave
Phoenix, Arizona 85014
602 604-0729, ddrennon@azlta.com
  Sheila Smith
Business Development
Arrington Watkins Architects
5240 N. 16th Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85016
602 279-4373, ssmith@awarch.com
 
Steven Helm
RETIRED (formerly Property Mgr @ Scottsdale Fashion Square)
5057 N. 25th Place
Phoenix, Arizona 85016
shelm7777@gmail.com
   David Valenzuela
Chief Business Attraction Officer
City of Peoria
Economic Development Services Dept
Peoria, Arizona 85381
623 773-5121, David.Valenzuela@peoriaaz.gov
 
 Queenie Mack
Caseworker II
City of Phoenix Community and Economic Development Dept.
3406 North 51st Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85031
623 2456205, queenie.mack@phoenix.gov
   JD Wallace
Comm., Social Media and Mkting Admin.
Arizona Generation and Trans
1000 S. Highway 80
Benson, Arizona 85602
520 2354203, jdwallace@azgt.coop
 
 Jim Rumpeltes
Director of Economic Development
City of Litchfield Park
214 W. Wigwam Blvd.
Litchfield Park, Arizona 85374
623 6403778, jrumpeltes@litchfield-park.org
     

Stay In Touch
  • Arizona Association for Economic Development
    2700 N. Central Ave. Suite 1250
    Phoenix, Arizona 85004
  • 602.240.AAED (2233)