Print Page | Become a Member
News & Press: NEW MEMBERS

February New & Returning Members

Tuesday, March 1, 2016   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Bridgette Blair
Share |
Ashley Brenden Nye
Project Manager
Norris Design
4450 N 12th Street #236
Phoenix, Arizona 85014
602 254-9600 x537, anye@norris-design.com 
  Betsy Lynch
Senior Associate
Gould Evans
521 S. 3rd Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
602 6507632, betsy.lynch@gouldevans.com 
 
Rosemary Bright
Architect/Business Development
Lloyd Construction Company, Inc.
2180 N. Wilmot Rd.
Tucson, Arizona 85712
520 884-9821, rosemary@lloydconstruction.com
  Kim Morlan
Business Furnishings Consultant
WORKspaces
7720 North 16th Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85020
602 283-1341, kmorlan@workspacesaz.com
 
Shane Burnette
Collaboration and Training Coordinator
Partnership With Native Americans
1310 E. Riverview Dr.
Phoenix, Arizona 85034
602 340-8050, sburnette@nativepartnership.org 
  Scott Powell
Economic Development Program Manager
City of Tempe
31 East Fifth Street, Third Floor
Tempe, Arizona 85281
480 350-8545, scott_powell@tempe.gov
 
 Luis Cordova
Senior Economist
Rounds Consulting Group, Inc.
350 S. Mill Ave, Suite B-202
Tempe, Arizona 85281
602 849-0632, cordova@roundsconsulting.com
   Michael Prior
Student
Grand Canyon University
6925 E 4th St.
Scottsdale, Arizona 85251
602 9085202, mcprior05@icloud.com
 
Jennifer Delaporte
Business Development Manager
Graycor Construction Company Inc.
2330 W. University Drive, Suite 8
Tempe, Arizona 85281
480 889-7680, jennifer_delaporte@graycor.com
  Jim Rounds
President
Rounds Consulting Group, Inc.
350 S. Mill Ave., Suite B-202
Tempe, Arizona 85281
602 739-0844, rounds@roundsconsulting.com
 
Stacey Faulkner
Regional Manager
Maricopa County Workforce Development
1840 N 95th Ave,160
Phoenix, Arizona 85037
602 372-4220, faulkners@mail.maricopa.gov
  Mary Snider
Councilmember
Town of Oro Valley
11000 N. La Canada Drive
Oro Valley, Arizona 85737
520 229-4997, msnider@orovalleyaz.gov
 
Lauren Fisher
Account Executive
CCS Presentation Systems
17350 N Hartford Dr.
Scottsdale, Arizona 85255
480 273-8289, lfisher@ccsprojects.com
  Brooke Vink
Business Development Manager
Wood/Patel
2051 West Northern Ave. Suite 100
Phoenix, Arizona 85021
602 336-7915, bvink@woodpatel.com
 
 Cori Garcia
Economic Development Administrator
Gilbert, Arizona
90 East Civic Drive
Gilbert, Arizona 85296
480 503-6755, Cori.Garcia@gilbertaz.gov
  Lou Waters
Vice Mayor
Town of Oro Valley
11000 N. La Canada Drive
Oro Valley, Arizona 85737
520 229-4995, lwaters@orovalleyaz.gov
 
Andrew Gilmore
Vice President
Carollo Engineers
4600 E. Washington St., Suite 500
Phoenix, Arizona 85034
602 501-9960, agilmore@carollo.com
  Sara Wheatcroft
Sr. Marketing & Proposal Specialist
Logan Simpson
51 W 3rd Street, Suite 450
Tempe, Arizona 85281
480 967-1343, swheatcroft@logansimpson.com
 
 Joe Hornat
Councilmember
Town of Oro Valley
11000 N. La Canada Drive
Oro Valley, Arizona 85737
520 229-4992, jhornat@orovalleyaz.gov
     
Kristina Locke
Director of Business Developement
Coe & Vann Loo
4550 North 12th st
Phoenix, Arizona 85014
602 2646831, klocke@cvlci.com
 
 

Stay In Touch
  • Arizona Association for Economic Development
    2700 N. Central Ave. Suite 1250
    Phoenix, Arizona 85004
  • 602.240.AAED (2233)