Print Page | Become a Member
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events (click here). Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
2019 Fall Forum
10/23/2019 » 10/25/2019
Location: Prescott, Arizona   
 
Academy of Arizona - Module 2
10/23/2019
Location: Prescott, AZ    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
Fall Forum Poker Tournament
10/24/2019
Location: Prescott, AZ    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
Southern AZ Committee
11/1/2019
Location: Tucson, AZ    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, November 4, 2019

 
Rural Committee
11/4/2019
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
PR/Communications Committee
11/5/2019
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
Membership Committee
11/6/2019
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Northern Membership Committee
11/6/2019
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
Academy of Arizona - Module 4
11/7/2019
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
Events Committee
11/12/2019
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 1:45 PM
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
Northern Arizona Economic Development Symposium
11/13/2019
Location: Camp Verde, Az    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
Tribal Committee
11/14/2019
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
Fall Forum Committee
11/19/2019
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Governmental Affairs Committee
11/19/2019
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Awards Banquet Committee
11/20/2019
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Stay In Touch
  • Arizona Association for Economic Development
    2700 N. Central Ave. Suite 1250
    Phoenix, Arizona 85004
  • 602.240.AAED (2233)