Print Page | Become a Member
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events (click here). Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, February 22, 2019

 
AAED Board of Directors
2/22/2019
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
Professional Education Committee
2/28/2019
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
Southern AZ Committee
3/1/2019
Location: Tuscon, AZ    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

 
Membership Committee
3/6/2019
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
IEDC Economic Development Strategic Planning
3/7/2019 » 3/8/2019
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
March 12 Phoenix Luncheon
3/12/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:15 PM
 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
Tribal Committee
3/14/2019
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
Economic Development Academy Module 3
3/26/2019
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
Southern Arizona Symposium
3/27/2019
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 8:00 am to 1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 
Academy of Arizona: Module 1 and/or Module 4
4/2/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:00AM - noon and/or 12:45 PM- 5 PM
 

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
Southern AZ Committee
4/5/2019
Location: Tucson, AZ    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
Northern Arizona Economic Development Symposium
4/16/2019
Location: Prescott Valley, Arizona    Time: 10:00 am - 1:30pm
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
AAED Spring Conference 2019
5/1/2019 » 5/3/2019
Location: Tucson, Arizona   
 

Friday, May 3, 2019

 
Southern AZ Committee
5/3/2019
Location: Tucson, AZ    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
Membership Committe
5/8/2019
Location: Phoenix    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Stay In Touch
  • Arizona Association for Economic Development
    2700 N. Central Ave. Suite 1250
    Phoenix, Arizona 85004
  • 602.240.AAED (2233)