Print Page | Become a Member
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events (click here). Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
From Pursuit to Project
9/29/2020
Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
Membership Committee
10/1/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
PR/Communications Committee
10/6/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
Northern Membership Committee
10/7/2020
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
 
Tribal Committee
10/8/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
 
Workforce Committee
10/8/2020
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, October 12, 2020

 
Rural Committee
10/12/2020
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
Events Committee
10/13/2020
Time: 1:45 PM
 

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
 
Awards Committee
10/15/2020
Time: 2:30 PM
 

Friday, October 16, 2020

 
Southern Committee
10/16/2020
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
Fall Forum Committee
10/20/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 
 
Governmental Affairs Committee
10/20/2020
Time: 1:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Stay In Touch
  • Arizona Association for Economic Development
    2700 N. Central Ave. Suite 1250
    Phoenix, Arizona 85004
  • 602.240.AAED (2233)