Print Page | Become a Member
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events (click here). Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, January 27, 2020

 
Arizona Basic Economic Development Course
1/27/2020 » 1/31/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
Governmental Affairs Committee
1/28/2020
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
PR/Communications Committee
2/4/2020
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
Membership Committee
2/5/2020
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Northern Membership Committee
2/5/2020
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, February 7, 2020

 
2020 AAED Cornhole Tournament
2/7/2020
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: 11:00 AM
 
Southern AZ Committee
2/7/2020
Location: Tucson, AZ    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, February 10, 2020

 
Rural Committee
2/10/2020
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
Phoenix Luncheon
2/11/2020
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 11:30 AM
 
Events Committee
2/11/2020
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 1:45 PM
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
Tribal Committee
2/13/2020
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
Fall Forum Committee
2/18/2020
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Governmental Affairs Committee
2/18/2020
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
Spring Conference Committee
2/19/2020
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
Awards Committee
2/20/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Stay In Touch
  • Arizona Association for Economic Development
    2700 N. Central Ave. Suite 1250
    Phoenix, Arizona 85004
  • 602.240.AAED (2233)