Print Page   |   Become a Member
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events (click here). Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, January 14, 2019

 
Arizona Basic Economic Development Course
1/14/2019 » 1/18/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 
Rural Committee
1/14/2019
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

 
Governmental Affairs Committee
1/15/2019
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
Spring Conference Committee
1/16/2019
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Awards Banquet Committee
1/16/2019
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

 
2019 Policy Impact Celebration
1/22/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
January 23rd Southern Arizona Luncheon
1/23/2019
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
Professional Education Committee
1/24/2019
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Friday, February 1, 2019

 
Southern Committee
2/1/2019
Location: Tuscon, AZ    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 
Membership Committee
2/6/2019
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Northern Committee
2/6/2019
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

 
Awards Committee
2/7/2019
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 10:00 AM
 
PR/Communication Committee
2/7/2019
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Friday, February 8, 2019

 
2019 AAED Cornhole Tournament
2/8/2019
Location: Tempe, AZ    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Monday, February 11, 2019

 
Rural Committee
2/11/2019
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 3:00 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3