Print Page   |   Become a Member
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events (click here). Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
2018 AAED FALL FORUM- Strengthening Your Economic Development Toolkit
10/17/2018 » 10/19/2018
Location: Flagstaff, Arizona   
 

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
AAED Bi-Annual
10/19/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
Spring Conference Committee
10/24/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Awards Banquet Committee
10/24/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
Professional Education Committee
10/25/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

 
AAED FALL MIXER
10/31/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
IEDC Real Estate Development & Reuse
11/1/2018 » 11/2/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Awards Committee
11/1/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 10:00 AM
 
PR/Communication Committee
11/1/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
Southern Committee
11/2/2018
Location: Tucson, AZ    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, November 5, 2018

 
Rural Committee
11/5/2018
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
Membership Committee
11/7/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Northern Committee
11/7/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
Tribal Committee
11/8/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 9:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3