Print Page | Become a Member
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events (click here). Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

 
PR/Communications Committee
3/3/2020
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
Membership Committee
3/4/2020
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Northern Membership Committee
3/4/2020
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, March 6, 2020

 
Southern AZ Committee
3/6/2020
Location: Tucson, AZ    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, March 9, 2020

 
Rural Committee
3/9/2020
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
March 10th Phoenix Luncheon
3/10/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30 AM
 
Events Committee
3/10/2020
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 1:45 PM
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
Tribal Committee
3/12/2020
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 
Fall Forum Committee
3/17/2020
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Governmental Affairs Committee
3/17/2020
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
Spring Conference Committee
3/18/2020
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
Awards Committee
3/19/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

 
March 25 Southern Arizona Symposium
3/25/2020
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
Academy of Arizona: Module 3 and/or Module 1
3/26/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:00AM - noon and/or 12:45 PM- 5 PM
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
Membership Committee
4/1/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 9:00
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Stay In Touch
  • Arizona Association for Economic Development
    2700 N. Central Ave. Suite 1250
    Phoenix, Arizona 85004
  • 602.240.AAED (2233)