Print Page   |   Become a Member
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events (click here). Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Northern Arizona Economic Development Symposium
9/20/2018
Location: Prescott Valley, Arizona    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
Governmental Affairs Committee
9/25/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
September 26th Southern Arizona Luncheon
9/26/2018
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 11:30 am - 1:15pm
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
Professional Education Committee
9/27/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 3:00 PM
 
 

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
AAED Board of Directors
9/28/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
Membership Committee
10/3/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Northern Committee
10/3/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
Awards Committee
10/4/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 10:00 AM
 
PR/Communication Committee
10/4/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
Southern AZ Membership Committee
10/5/2018
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, October 8, 2018

 
Rural Committee
10/8/2018
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
Events Committee
10/9/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 1:45 PM
 
October 9th Phoenix Luncheon
10/9/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
Tribal Committee
10/11/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 9:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4