Print Page | Become a Member
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events (click here). Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
April Spring Mixer - CANCELLED
4/2/2020
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Friday, April 3, 2020

 
Southern Committee
4/3/2020
Location: Tuscon, Arizona    Time: 2:00 pm
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
PR/Communication Committee
4/7/2020
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 10:00 am
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
Tribal Committee
4/9/2020
Time: 9:00 am
 

Monday, April 13, 2020

 
Rural Committee
4/13/2020
Time: 3:00
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
Workforce Symposium - CANCELLED
4/14/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Events Committee
4/14/2020
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 1:45 pm
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
Awards Banquet Committee
4/15/2020
Location: Phoenix    Time: 8:00 am
 
Spring Conference Committee
4/15/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 9:00 am
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
Awards Committee
4/16/2020
Time: 10:00 am
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
Fall Forum Committee
4/21/2020
Time: 10:00 am
 
Gov't Affairs Committee
4/21/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
Professional Education Committee
4/23/2020
Time: 3:00 pm
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
AAED Board of Directors
4/24/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
AAED Spring Conference 2020
4/29/2020 » 5/1/2020
Location: Tucson, AZ   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Stay In Touch
  • Arizona Association for Economic Development
    2700 N. Central Ave. Suite 1250
    Phoenix, Arizona 85004
  • 602.240.AAED (2233)