Print Page   |   Become a Member
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events (click here). Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
Fall Forum Committee
7/17/2018
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
Governmental Affairs Committee
7/24/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
July 25th Southern Arizona Luncheon
7/25/2018
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 11:30 am - 1:15pm
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
Professional Education Committee
7/26/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Friday, July 27, 2018

 
AAED Board of Directors
7/27/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
Northern Membership Committee
8/1/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
PR & Communications Committee Meeting
8/2/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:00 AM
 
Awards Committee
8/2/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, August 3, 2018

 
Southern AZ Membership Committee
8/3/2018
Location: Tucson, AZ    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
 
Membership Committee
8/8/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
Tribal Committee
8/9/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Monday, August 13, 2018

 
Rural Committee
8/13/2018
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

 
Events Committee
8/14/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 1:45 PM
 
August 14th Phoenix Lunch
8/14/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6