Print Page   |   Become a Member
News & Press: NEW MEMBERS

2018 March New & Returning Members

Monday, April 2, 2018   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Bridgette Blair
Share |
Monica Aguayo
Advertising Executive
LoopNet
2325 East Camelback
Phoenix, Arizona 85016
480 4337529, maguayo@costar.com
   Alan Hoogasian
Data Scientist
Gilbert- Office of Economic Development
90 E. Civic Center Drive
Gilbert, Arizona 85296
480 5036762, alan.hoogasian@gilbertaz.gov
 
Lauren Conangla
Business Attraction Administrator
Gilbert- Office of Economic Development
90 E. Civic Center Drive
Gilbert, Arizona 85296
480 489-5977, lauren.conangla@gilbertaz.gov
  Todd Howgard
Strategic Account Executive
Thomas Printworks
817 E Indian School RD
Phoenix, Arizona 85014
602 264-6871, todd.howgard@thomasprintworks.com
 
Terence Concannon
President & CEO
Lake Havasu City Convention & Visitors Bureau
314 London Bridge Road
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
928-453-3444, terence@golakehavasu.com
  JP Martin
Executive Director, Tucson
Global Chamber
5704 N Williams Dr
Tucson, Arizona 85704
520 9070766, jptje1@me.com
 
Catherine Frendahl
Business Development
Sigma Contracting Inc.
9019 E. Bahia Drive
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
602 788-7800, cfrendahl@sigmacontracting.com
  Dean Sheppard
Economic Development Administrator Business Retention & Expansion
Gilbert- Office of Economic Development
90 E. Civic Center Drive
Gilbert, Arizona 85296
480 503-6972, dean.sheppard@gilbertaz.gov
 
Taylor Gillings
Economic Development Specialist
Rounds Consulting Group, Inc.
51 W. 3rd Street, Suite E110
Tempe, Arizona 85281
480 508-4911, gillings@roundsconsulting.com 
  Josh Utterback
Economic Development Specialist
City of Scottsdale
3839 N. Drinkwater Blvd., 2nd Floor
Scottsdale, Arizona 85251
480 312-7057, jutterback@scottsdaleaz.gov
 
John Heiney
Community Outreach Manager
City of Prescott
201 S. Cortez Street
Prescott, Arizona 86303
928 777-1220, john.heiney@prescott-az.gov
Recommending Member: Wendy Bridges 
  Lori Wedemeyer, AZED Pro
Town of Parker
Town Manager
1314 11th Street
Parker, Arizona 85344
928 669-5247, mgr@townofparkeraz.us