Print Page   |   Become a Member
News & Press: NEW MEMBERS

2018 January New & Returning Members

Thursday, January 11, 2018   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Alex Rivera
Share |
Susan Dumon
Vice President, Economic Development
Sun Corridor Inc.
1985 E. River Road Suite 101
Tucson, Arizona 85718
(520) 243-1950, susan.dumon@suncorridorinc.com
  Gilberto Mendez
Student
Arizona State University
1151 S. Forest Ave.
Tempe, Arizona 85281
(480) 965-2100, gilberto.loya.mendez@gmail.com
 
Christopher Elkins
Project Manager
Schaefer
300 W. Clarendon Ave. #141
Phoenix, Arizona 85013
(602) 903-3236, chris.elkins@schaefer-inc.com
  Linda Polito
President/Owner
Polito Associates Government Relations and Planning
77 E. Missouri Ave. Unit 6
Phoenix, Arizona 85012
(520) 975-7419, linda@politoaz.com
 
Manuel Gongora
Workforce Development Specialist
City of Phoenix Community and Economic Development Dept.
1305 S. 3rd Ave.
Phoenix, Arizona 85003
(602) 534-6973, manuel.gongora@phoenix.gov
  Ian Turner
Associate Broker
Sperry Commercial Global Affiliates
2198 East Camelback Road
Phoenix, Arizona 85016
(602) 566-7206, Ian@IanPTurner.com
 
Candace Hamana
Tribal Affairs and Strategic Initiatives Analyst
Central Arizona Project
PO Box 43020
Phoenix, Arizona 85080
(623) 869-2473, chamana@cap-az.com
  Jon Vlaming
Community Development Director
City of Eloy
1137 W. Houser Road
Eloy, Arizona 85131
(520) 466-2578, jvlaming@eloyaz.gov
 
J.J. Johnston, CEcD
CEO
Econogine, LLC
1285 E. Royal Oak Rd.
Oro Valley, Arizona 85755
(970) 214-7345, jjjohnston@econogine.com
  Gary Wagner
President/CEO
Rainbow Acres
2120 W. Reservation Loop Road
Camp Verde, AZ 86322
(602) 999-1424,
president@rainbowacres.com
 
Terri Kimble
President/CEO
Chandler Chamber of Commerce
25 S. Arizona Place Suite 201
Chandler, Arizona 85225
(480) 963-4571, terri@chandlerchamber.com