Print Page   |   Become a Member
News & Press: NEW MEMBERS

2017 October New & Returning Members

Friday, October 13, 2017   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Alex Rivera
Share |
Alan Beveridge
Business Development Manager
Neighborhood Economic Development Corporation
868 E. University Dr.
Mesa, Arizona 85203
(480) 969-4024, nedco@turnanewleaf.org
  Kari McCormick
Vice President
Arrowhead Builders
3100 W. Ray Rd., Suite 200
Chandler, Arizona 85226
(480) 318-5052, kmccormick@arrowheadbuilders.com

 
 
Kevin Burns
Technology Consultant
CCS Presentation Systems
17350 N. Hartford Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
(480) 273-8214, kburns@ccsprojects.com
  Athavan A. Rajasundaram
Associate
DWL Architects + Planners Inc.
2333 N. Central Ave.
Phoenix Arizona 85004
(602) 264-9731, araja@dwlarchitects.com
 
Jon Canyon
Director of Partnerships
Axolotl Biologix
1637 W. Knudsen Dr.
Phoenix, Arizona 85027
(602) 900-5014, jcanyon@axobio.com
  Jed Rose
Business Development Manager
Border Construction Specialties
3880 E. Broadway Road
Phoenix, Arizona 85040
(602) 344-2100, jrose@bordercorp.com
 
Cris Caruso
President
Caruso Construction, Inc.
2922 N. 70th Street
Scottsdale, Arizona 85251
(480) 621-7200, ccaruso@carusoconstruction.com
  Bryan Smith
Business Development Manager
Greater Phoenix Economic Council
2 N Central Ave, Ste 2500
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
(602) 262-8638, bsmith@gpec.org
 
Philip Cushman
Town Manager
Town of Fredonia
25 North Main Street
Fredonia, Arizona 86022
(928) 643-7923, pdcushman@gmail.com
  Alice Templeton
Business Development Director
Barker Contracting Inc.
2127 E. Speedway Blvd.
Tucson, Arizona 85719
(520) 833-0886, atempleton@barkerone.com
 
Lisa Folsom
Business Development
Sunland Asphalt
775 W. Elwood St.
Phoenix, Arizona 85041
(602) 803-3022, lfolsom@sunlandasphalt.com
  Nora Yackley
Community Development Administrator
La Paz County
1112 Joshua Ave., Suite 202
Parker, Arizona 85344
(928) 669-6138, nyackley@co.la-paz.az.us