Print Page   |   Become a Member
News & Press: NEW MEMBERS

2017 September New & Returning Members

Wednesday, September 13, 2017   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Alex Rivera
Share |
John Charley
Business Development Director
Premier Alliances
1993 Frontage Road, Suite 104
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
(520) 335-0373, jcharley@premieralliances.org
  Tiffany Rivas
Management Assistant
City of Goodyear
14455 W. Van Buren Street D102
Economic Development Department
Goodyear, Arizona 85338
(623) 882-7955, Tiffany.Rivas@goodyearaz.gov
 
Jeri Denniston
Director
Yavapai College SBDC
1100 E. Sheldon Street
Prescott, Arizona 86301
(928) 771-4801, jeri.denniston@yc.edu
  Ryan Stucki
Director, Site Development
EEC (Engineering & Environmental Consultants Inc.)
555 E. River
Tucson, Arizona 85704
(520) 321-4625, rstucki@eeccorp.com
 
Paul Esparza
Planning Manager
Cochise County
1415 Melody Lane Bldg E
Bisbee, Arizona 85603
(520) 432-9254, pesparza@cochise.az.gov
  Clay Wells
Vice President-Business Development
Schuff Steel Co.
3003 N. Central Ave. Ste 1500
Phoenix, Arizona 85012
(602) 321-9753, clay.wells@schuff.com
 
Gregg Ghelfi
Business Development Officer
Maricopa County IDA
301 West Jefferson, Suite 950
Phoenix, Arizona 85003
(602) 690-8996, gregg@mcida.com
  Gretchen Wolfe
Procurement Manager
City of Phoenix Community and Economic Development Dept.
200 W. Washington Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85003
(602) 495-0747, gretchen.wolfe@phoenix.gov
 
Ginger Johnson
Greater Prescott Regional Economic Partnership
7351 East Civic Circle, Suite 143
Prescott Valley, Arizona 86314
(928) 772-4883, info@gprepaz.com
  Angela Woods
Marketing Coordinator
City of Goodyear
14455 W. Van Buren St.
Goodyear, Arizona 85338
(623) 882-7904, angela.woods@goodyearaz.gov
 
Francesca Miller
Marketing Director
DP Electric
6002 S. Ash Ave.
Tempe, Arizona 85283
(480) 476-8759, francesca.miller@dpelectric.com
New Member
Recommending Member: N/A
Budget Impact: $398.00
Committtee: PR/Communications