Print Page   |   Become a Member
News & Press: NEW MEMBERS

2017 August New & Returning Members

Monday, September 11, 2017   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Alex Rivera
Share |
Thomas A. Boone
Economic Development Manager
City of Sierra Vista
1011 North Coronado Drive
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
(520)439-2184, tony.boone@sierravistaaz.gov
  Lisa Lantz
Economic Development Analyst
City of Avondale
1165 W. Civic Center Drive, Suite 200
Avondale, Arizona 85323
623-333-1412, llantz@avondaleaz.gov
 
Jeff Burt, CEcD
Economic Development Administrator
City of Yuma
One City Plaza
Yuma, Arizona 85364
928-373-5017, Jeffrey.Burt@yumaaz.gov
  Krista McGarvey
VP, Business Expansion
AZ Commerce Authority
118 N. 7th Ave., Suite 400
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
520-243-1907, kristam@azcommerce.com
 
Monica Farrell
Business Development Manager
Sletten Construction
2501 E. University Drive
Phoenix, Arizona 85034
602-799-2804, mfarrell@sletteninc.com
   Robert Stenson
Supervisor, Business & Workforce Development
City of Phoenix Community & Economic Development Dept.
302 N. 1st Avenue, 6th floor
Phoenix, Arizona 85003
602-256-3140, r.stenson@hotmail.com
 
Valerie Kelly
Director of Client Services
Kitchell
1707 E. Highland Avenue, Suite 100
Phoenix, Arizona 85016
602-798-5744, vkelly@kitchell.com
   Mary Tieman
Executive Director
Sierra Vista Chamber of Commerce
21 E. Wilcox Drive
Sierra Vista, Arizona 85635
520-458-6940, mtieman@sierravistachamber.org
 
Joan Krueger
Director, Commercial Division
Bliss Real Estate
13634 E. Williams Field Road
Gilbert, Arizona 85295
602-670-1309, jekrealestate@gmail.com
   Marci Utakis
Business Development
Rider Levett Bucknall
4343 E. Camelback Road, Suite 350
Phoenix, Arizona 85018
602-443-4848, marci.utakis@us.rlb.com