Print Page   |   Become a Member
News & Press: NEW MEMBERS

2017 June & July New & Returning Members

Friday, June 16, 2017   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Bridgette Blair
Share |
Sheri Carparelli
President
Canyon State Institute
3550 N. Central Ave. Suite 800
Phoenix, Arizona 85012
602-266-6630, sheri@canyonstateedu.com
  Don Nicoll
Principal
DC Nicoll Consulting
2220 E. Laurel St.
Mesa, Arizona 85213
480-629-8400, Don@DCNicoll.com
 
Jim Colson
President/CEO
Advisors Community LLC
15560 N. Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd. Suite B-4
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
602-309-9841, jcolson@advisorscommunity.com
  Lynn Parsons
Executive Director
Coolidge Chamber of Commerce
351 N. Arizona Blvd.
Coolidge, Arizona 85128
520-723-3009, lparsons@coolidgechamber.org
 
 Marcelino Flores
Commercial Leasing Coordinator
Pima Leasing and Finance Corporation
5350 N 48th St. Suite 245
Chandler, Arizona 85226
520 796-2454, marcelino.flores@theplfc.com
  Jessica Pierce
Executive Director
Career Connectors
3317 S. Higley Rd Ste 114-272
Gilbert, Arizona 85297
480 442-5806, Jessica@careerconnectors.org
 
Keyvan Ghahreman
Senior Manager
Willmeng Construction
2048 North 44th Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85008
602 889-8703, KGhahreman@willmeng.com
  Candace Rosauro
Director, Business Development
Jokake Construction
5013 E. Washington St., Suite 100
Phoenix, Arizona 85034
602 224-4583, candace.rosauro@jokake.com
 
Bob Iannarino
Vice President/Regional Manager
PSOMAS
333 E. Wetmore Rd
Tucson, Arizona 85705
520 292-2300, biannarino@psomas.com
  Andrew Snedeker
Vice President-Project & Development Services
Cushman & Wakefield
2555 E. Camelback Road Suite 400
Phoenix, Arizona 85257
480-389-7747, andrew.snedeker@cushwake.com
 
Chris James
President & CEO
The National Center for American Indian Enterprise Development
953 E. Juanita Ave.
Mesa, Arizona 85204
480-999-2238, chris.james@ncaied.org
  Andrea Tanner
Administrative Assistant
SRP
1521 N. Project Dr. PAB222
Tempe, Arizona 85281
602-236-4258, andrea.tanner@srpnet.com
 
Tiffany Johnson
Marketing & Business Development
Bridgers & Paxton Consulting Engineers
1839 S. Alma School Rd. Suite 300
Mesa, Arizona 85210
602-336-5429, tnjohnson@bpce.com
  Marc Valenzuela
Economic Development Specialist
City of Mesa - Office of Economic Development
20 E. Main Street Suite 200
Mesa, Arizona 85211-1466
480 644-4896, marc.valenzuela@mesaaz.gov
 
Gilbert Lopez
Development Services Director
City of Coolidge
131 W. Pinkley Ave.
Coolidge, Arizona 85128
520-723-6075, glopez@coolidgeaz.com