Print Page   |   Become a Member
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
Governmental Affairs Committee
4/24/2018
Time: 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
Fall Forum Committee
4/26/2018
Time: 10:00 am
 
Professional Education Committee
4/26/2018
Time: 3:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
AAED Spring Conference 2018
5/2/2018 » 5/4/2018
Location: Tucson, Arizona   
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
May 8th Phoenix Luncheon
5/8/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 

Friday, May 11, 2018

 
Southern AZ Membership Committee
5/11/2018
Location: Tucson    Time: 9:00 am
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
Northern Arizona Economic Development Roundtable
5/15/2018
Location: Flagstaff, Arizona    Time: 9:15 AM - 1:15 PM
 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
May 23rd Southern Arizona Luncheon
5/23/2018
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 11:30 am - 1:15pm
 

Friday, May 25, 2018

 
AAED Board Meeting
5/25/2018
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
Southern AZ Membership Committee
6/8/2018
Location: Tucson    Time: 9:00 am
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
Northern Arizona Economic Development Symposium
6/21/2018
Location: Cottonwood, Arizona    Time: 9:45 am
 

Friday, June 22, 2018

 
AAED Board Meeting
6/22/2018
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, July 13, 2018

 
Southern AZ Membership Committee
7/13/2018
Location: Tucson    Time: 9:00 am
 

Friday, July 20, 2018

 
AAED Board Meeting
7/20/2018
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
Southern AZ Membership Committee
8/10/2018
Location: Tucson    Time: 9:00 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 1