Print Page   |   Become a Member
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
Fall Forum Committee
2/22/2018
Time: 10:00 am
 
Professional Education Committee
2/22/2018
Time: 3:00 pm
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
Governmental Affairs Committee
2/27/2018
Time: 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
Northern Arizona Economic Development Symposium
2/28/2018
Location: Wickenburg, Arizona    Time: 9:45 am
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
Awards Committee
3/1/2018
Time: 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
Northern AZ Membership Committee
3/7/2018
Time: 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
Tribal Committee
3/8/2018
Time: 9:30 am
 

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
Southern AZ Membership Committee
3/9/2018
Location: Tucson    Time: 9:00 am
 

Monday, March 12, 2018

 
Rural Committee
3/12/2018
Time: 3:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
Events Committee
3/13/2018
Time: 1:45 pm
 
March 13th Phoenix Luncheon
3/13/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30 am
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
Membership Committee
3/14/2018
Time: 9:00 am
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
Academy of Arizona: Module 2 and/or Module 3
3/15/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 7:25AM - noon and/or 12:45 PM- 5 PM
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
PR/Communications Committee
3/20/2018
Time: 11:00 am
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
Spring Conference Committee
3/21/2018
Time: 9:00 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3