Print Page   |   Become a Member
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 
Governmental Affairs Committee
7/25/2017
Time: 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
July 26th Southern Arizona Luncheon
7/26/2017
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 11:30 am-1:15 pm
 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
Fall Forum Committee
7/27/2017
Time: 10:00 am
 
Professional Education Committee
7/27/2017
Time: 3:00 pm
 

Friday, July 28, 2017

 
AAED Board Meeting
7/28/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

 
Northern AZ Membership Committee
8/2/2017
Time: 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 
Awards Committee
8/3/2017
Time: 10:00 am
 

Friday, August 4, 2017

 
Southern AZ Membership Committee
8/4/2017
Time: 9:00 am
 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

 
August 8th Phoenix Lunch
8/8/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 
Events Committee
8/8/2017
Time: 1:45 pm
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
Membership Committee
8/9/2017
Time: 9:00 am
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
Tribal Committee
8/10/2017
Time: 9:30 am
 

Monday, August 14, 2017

 
Rural Committee
8/14/2017
Time: 3:00 pm
 

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
PR/Communications Committee
8/15/2017
Time: 11:00 am
 

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 
Western Arizona Economic Development Roundtable
8/16/2017
Location: Parker, Arizona    Time: 9:15 AM - 1:15 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|