Print Page   |   Become a Member
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 
Government Affairs
3/28/2017
 
Policy Impact Rec. Comm.
3/28/2017
 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
South Central Arizona Economic Development Roundtable
3/29/2017
Location: Coolidge, Arizona    Time: 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 
Northern AZ Membership Committee
4/5/2017
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
Awards Committee
4/6/2017
 

Friday, April 7, 2017

 
Southern AZ Membership Committee
4/7/2017
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, April 10, 2017

 
Rural Committee
4/10/2017
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
 
Events Committee
4/11/2017
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
Membership Committee
4/12/2017
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
Tribal Committee
4/13/2017
 

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

 
PR/Communications
4/18/2017
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
Banquet Committee
4/19/2017
 
Spring Conference Committee
4/19/2017
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, April 21, 2017

 
Fall Forum Committee
4/21/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4