Print Page   |   Become a Member
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
AAED Spring Conference 2017
4/26/2017 » 4/28/2017
Location: Lake Havasu City, Arizona   
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
Northern AZ Membership Committee
5/3/2017
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
Awards Committee
5/4/2017
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
Southern AZ Membership Committee
5/5/2017
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, May 8, 2017

 
Rural Committee
5/8/2017
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
May 9th- Phoenix Luncheon
5/9/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:15 PM
 
Events Committee
5/9/2017
 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
Membership Committee
5/10/2017
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
Tribal Committee
5/11/2017
 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
PR/Communications
5/16/2017
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
Academy of Arizona: Understanding Arizona Business Taxes (Module 3)
5/17/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: From 8:30 AM until 3:30 PM
 
Banquet Committee
5/17/2017
 
Spring Conference Committee
5/17/2017
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, May 19, 2017

 
Fall Forum Committee
5/19/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

 
Government Affairs
5/23/2017
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3