Print Page   |   Become a Member
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
Governmental Affairs Committee
9/26/2017
Time: 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
September 27th Southern Arizona Luncheon
9/27/2017
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 11:30 am-1:15 pm
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
Fall Forum Committee
9/28/2017
Time: 10:00 am
 
Professional Education Committee
9/28/2017
Time: 3:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
Northern AZ Membership Committee
10/4/2017
Time: 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
Awards Committee
10/5/2017
Time: 10:00 am
 

Monday, October 9, 2017

 
Rural Committee
10/9/2017
Time: 3:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
October 10th Phoenix Lunch
10/10/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 
Events Committee
10/10/2017
Time: 1:45 pm
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
Membership Committee
10/11/2017
Time: 9:00 am
 
Tribal Committee
10/11/2017
Time: 11:00 am
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
Academy of Arizona: Admin Fee- October 12th, 2017 (Module 3)
10/12/2017
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: From 8:00 AM until 3:00 PM
 

Friday, October 13, 2017

 
Southern AZ Membership Committee
10/13/2017
Location: Tucson    Time: 9:00 am
 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
PR/Communications Committee
10/17/2017
Time: 11:00 am
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
Spring Conference Committee
10/18/2017
Time: 9:00 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|