Print Page   |   Become a Member
Board & Administration
Share |

A Board of Directors selected from its membership manages AAED. Representation of all geographical areas in Arizona is assured by a provision in the by-laws of the Association. Legal and accounting firms are employed to assist the Association. AAED is administered by an executive director and maintains an office in Phoenix, Arizona.

2016 / 2017 Officers:

President: Jennifer Graves, CEcD,  Gilbert, Arizona
President Elect: Curt Woody, AZED Pro, Town of Marana
Vice President:
Richard Wilkie, CEcD, City of Casa Grande
Secretary / Treasurer:

Nicole Snyder, Devenney Group Ltd., Architects

Past President: Julie Engel, CEcD, Greater Yuma Economic Development Corporation

2016 / 2017 Board of Directors:

Metro Area:
Phoenix Mitchel Allen, Greater Phoenix Economic Council 
Phoenix Lori Collins, City of Phoenix
Phoenix  Deirdre Gilmore, TankGirl Marketing
Phoenix Kristen Howard, KJWW Engineering Consultants 
Phoenix Rob Millar, City of Scottsdale
Phoenix Kelly Patton, APS
Phoenix  Angela Talbot, JE Dunn
Sahuarita Victor Gonzalez, Town of Sahuarita
Rural Area:
Parker Skip Becker, La Paz Economic Development
Kingman Bennett Bratley, Mohave County
Prescott Wendy Bridges, City of Prescott 
Sierra Vista Mignonne Hollis, Arizona Regional Economic Development Foundation 
Jerome Tom Pitts, Jerome Chamber of Commerce
Flagstaff John Stigmon, ECoNA
  Caryn Gose, AZED Pro, SRP

Todd Hardy, ASU
Art McDonald, TEP
  Jim Rounds, Rounds Consulting

Holly Schor, Goodwill of Central AZ



Executive Director: Joyce C. Grossman, AZED Pro
Director of Marketing: Bridgette Blair, AZED Pro
Corporate Investment Director: Dee Dee Bark
Administrative Assistant: Alex Rivera
Jennifer Graves, CEcD,  Gilbert, Arizona
Jennifer Graves, CEcD,  Gilbert, Arizona

Richard Wilkie, City of Casa Grande

Angela Talbot, JE Dunn
Angela Talbot, JE Dunn
Caryn Gose, AZED Pro, SRP